Dashing Onions Audio

When We Were Two - Trailer

February 01, 2019 Fiona Thraille Season 1
Dashing Onions Audio
When We Were Two - Trailer
Show Notes

This is a trailer for the upcoming three part mini-series, When We Were Two.

Sue, recently separated and caring for an elderly relative, is thrilled when her son and family come back into her life. But her new flat is too small, and much worse - the elderly Nain senses something unnatural happening: things have gone terribly wrong.
Sue will have to make life and death choices on behalf of every one of them.

When We Were Two is written and produced by Fiona Thraille.
This trailer features the voice talents of:
Mindy Rast-Keenan, R J Bayley, Tanja Milojevic and Fiona Thraille

Music is 'You Can't Fail', 'Deep Inside The Flesh' and 'a' by Monplaisir

All sound effects are from Freesound

Included are:
metallic-crackle by joseph-larralde
Scops Owl by soundkeep
Small square in Moscow (Novokuznetskaya street 31), 8 a.m., distant cars, trams, people, birds, summer OMNI mics by gladkiy

Episode 1 is coming soon.

Support the show